This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Frank und Haueis Team

Alexander Frank

Geschäftsführer und
Gesellschafter Kreation

T: +49 (0) 361 66000318
E: alex@frank-haueis.de

Markus Mühe

Prokurist
Digitale Projekte

T: +49 (0) 361 66000312
E: markus@frank-haueis.de

Tino Heyder

Kreation
Projektmanagement

T: +49 (0) 361 66000315
E: tino@frank-haueis.de

Sarah Schütze

Projektmanagement

T: +49 (0) 361 66000317
E: sarah@frank-haueis.de

Vanessa Scholz

Marketing

T: +49 (0) 361 66000316
E: vanessa@frank-haueis.de

Marko Herz

Projektmanagement


E: marko@frank-haueis.de

Anna Bloß

Dualstudentin
Mediendesign

E: anna@frank-haueis.de

Christoph Hartig

Programmierung


E: christoph@frank-haueis.de

Florian Eichbauer

Programmierung

E: florian@frank-haueis.de

Susann Nürnberger

freie Mitarbeiterin / Fotografie

E: susann@frank-haueis.de