Frank und Haueis Team

Alexander Frank

Alexander Frank

Geschäftsführer und
Gesellschafter Kreation

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: alex@frank-haueis.de

Maurice Haueis

Maurice Haueis

Geschäftsführer und
Gesellschafter Beratung

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: maurice@frank-haueis.de

Christian Kümpel

Christian Kümpel

Markenstrategie 
und -beratung

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: christian@frank-haueis.de

Carolin Belgrad

Projektmanagement

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: carolin@frank-haueis.de

Markus Mühe

Markus Mühe

Digitale Medien und 
Projekte

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: markus@frank-haueis.de

Vanessa Gabriel

Kreation

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: vanessa@frank-haueis.de

Ulrike Jacobs

Ulrike Ratz

Kreation

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: ulrike@frank-haueis.de

Dirk Leitloff

Kreation

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: dirk@frank-haueis.de

Susann Nürnberger

Susann Nürnberger

freie Mitarbeiterin / Fotografie

T: +49 (0) 361 7891560
E: susann@frank-haueis.de